關於我們

國際聯網會所 (IAC) 成立於1983年,將全球250多家頂級私人俱樂部結為網絡。

全球網絡內的俱樂部遍佈40多個國家,設施一應俱全。其中包括約60個高爾夫球場、超過100家設有康體設施的俱樂部;而位處都會城市的商務俱樂部,方便商務會議和社交活動。IAC會員在出行時,只需登入IAC網站,獲取目的地可用設施的詳細資訊;出示IAC會員卡,即享受尊貴會員禮遇。

通過與奢侈品牌和時尚生活服務公司建立策略合作關係,IAC逐步發展成為強大的專屬服務國際網絡,為會員帶來量身禮遇。

「The Lobby很高興和榮幸成為IAC世界的一分子!這保證我們的會員可享有帶來驚喜和愉快的權益,並讓他們的工作和休閒活動都獲得更高水平的成效和享受。」

Zanna Zigalo, The Lobby

我們的目標是為IAC會員提供超越期望的專屬高級設施與服務。會員盡享全球所有IAC俱樂部的訪客特權,以及合作夥伴公司所提供的各種服務。誠邀閣下探索這些非凡禮遇!

Close

Forgot your password?

No problem.
We'll send you an email to change it.

Don't have an account yet? Register

Need help? Contact us

Register for your IAC account

Please fill out the fields below in order to access the IAC Membership Portal.

Already have an account? Sign In

About

IAC was founded in 1983 and since then has built a global network of almost 250 of the most illustrious private membership clubs worldwide.

There are now IAC clubs in more than 40 countries with a wide range of amenities, including some 60 golf courses, over 100 clubs with athletic and/or sports facilities and, for that business trip, prestigious venues suitable for conferences or entertainment in most key cities. As an IAC member, when you are planning to travel, simply log in to our website for details of clubs and facilities available at your destination. Present your IAC membership card on arrival and enjoy a welcome reserved for our valued members.

Through strategic partnerships with other luxury & lifestyle companies, services and brands, we are successively growing IAC into a strong bespoke international network befitting our membership.

“Living in the era of a globally interconnected world, the IAC network caters our members the privilege to enjoy the premium amenities and services wherever they travel around the world. Besides, we are delighted to host all IAC network guests who bring an enchanting international flavor to our club.”

Karin Bianga
General Manager, Wirtschaftsclub Düsseldorf

Our aim is to provide exclusive and premium facilities and services, exceeding the expectations of our IAC members. As a member, you benefit from visitor privileges to all IAC clubs worldwide and a host of additional services from our partner companies. We invite you to explore these benefits.

Close
Need help? Contact us

Register for your IAC account

Please fill out the fields below in order to access the IAC Membership Portal.

Already have an account? Sign In